NW Baseball - A Dodgers - Fall 2013

Sponsored by:  Panoche Creek Packing

Regular Season Champs

  Coach:
  Jes Beagley873-5495 jessbeagley@yahoo.com
  Asst. Coach:
  Barry Watts559-351-1088 bwwatts@msn.com
 
DODGERS TEAM SCHEDULE
Opponent Date  /  Time  /  Result Location
Regular Season (7-2-1)
Cardinals (7-3-0) Sun, Sep 15 11:30 AM L (12-2)
SL #9
Yankees (3-7-0) Sun, Sep 22 11:30 AM W (9-8)
SL #9
Rangers (5-5-0) Sun, Sep 29 3:30 PM W (10-7)
SL #9
Reds (1-9-0) Sun, Oct 6 1:30 PM W (7-9)
SL #9
Red Sox (6-3-1) Sun, Oct 13 3:30 PM T (8-8)
SL #9
Cardinals (7-3-0) Sat, Oct 19 11:30 AM L (10-11)
SL #9
Yankees (3-7-0) Sun, Oct 20 11:30 AM W (7-8)
SL #9
Rangers (5-5-0) Sun, Oct 27 3:30 PM W (12-13)
SL #9
Reds (1-9-0) Sun, Nov 3 1:30 PM W (7-6)
SL #9
Red Sox (6-3-1) Sun, Nov 10 3:30 PM W (10-9)
SL #9
Post-Season Tournament
Rangers (5-5-0) Sat, Nov 16 3:00 PM
SL #8
Bold = Dodgers Home Game (Regular Season Only)

TEAM ROSTER
#10 Braeden Allen (7) #8 Kai Balsa (7)
#23 Jacob Beagley (7) #13 Cyrus Carrillo (7)
#7 Jason Eccleston (7) #6 Samuel Gonzalez (6)
#11 Nathan Hokit (7) #5 Jeremy Kenney (7)
#14 Sebastian Sabedra (8) #22 Luke Watts (7)

 

 

10/23/2014 11:55:49 AM